MORE SUCCESS

BRINGS

DIVERSITY

WE SYSTEMATICALLY BRING DIVERSITY TO BOARDS OF DIRECTORS. IN ANY RELEVANT DIMENSIONS.

BoardClub

A hundred experienced female board members.

GetDiversity creates SmartBoards: We are systematically raising diversity on Boards, in any relevant dimensions. We help 100 active female Board members connect at our BoardClub.

Equality of opportunity is important to us: At least 50 per cent of the candidates on our candidate lists are female professionals, because there are qualified and suitable women for any position. We can find them for you.

With the SmartBoard program, GetDiversity assists and guides you on the path to a smart, diverse, and therefore successful, board of directors. In that respect, we leave nothing to chance:

An individual BoardProfile shows you how your board of directors functions as a team at present. Based on a gap analysis, we subsequently evaluate the suitable candidates for you. In this way, we ensure that the usual distortions are avoided.

We have 100 active female board members from the most diverse walks of life, with whom we can inquire at any time, linked with one another in our BoardClub. We will find the right person to supplement your board of directors, too.

Due to the support from experienced chairpersons of boards of directors, we are, within the context of our BoardMentoring program, promoting the next generation of Swiss female and male Board members. You will benefit from that, sooner or later.

Advisory Team

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)78 820 86 96
CEO & co-owner

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)79 851 55 34
CEO & co-owner

Andrea Kurath Geschäftsführerin von GetDiversity

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Operational management

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
BoardClub relations

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
IT development

Anduena Murtaj

a.murtaj@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Marketing & communication

Manuela Trezzini

m.trezzini@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting & BoardMentoring

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting

Customer testimonials

Although the industrial sector is considered the domain of men, GetDiversity has been able to present numerous candidates from its network who have in-depth knowledge of this sector in what literally felt like an instant. Thus, we were ultimately spoilt for choice, and have now chosen a new member who completes the Board of Directors with her knowledge and specialist skills.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

To complement the board of directors, we were looking for a female member with the help of GetDiversity who has profound financial knowledge of the listed environment and is able to chair the audit committee. GetDiversity’s candidate list and the efficient search process met our expectations in every aspect.

Jens AlderGoldbach Group AG, Küsnacht-Zürich

Last year, several board members of Vebego Switzerland resigned for age reasons. Our wish was to fill at least two of the vacancies with women. GetDiversity then presented us with a list of highly qualified personalities and a good balance of candidates. The selection and diversity of the professionals proposed by GetDiversity ultimately resulted in us electing four new members to our board; two female and two male. The advantages of the new composition are already visible: the new members bring valuable perspectives, so that our issues can be approached from a broader perspective.

Ton GoedmakersVebego Schweiz Holding AG, Dietikon

During our search process for two new board members, we found the GetDiversity team to be very competent and flexible with regard to scheduling. The managing directors quickly understood what our company was looking for and quickly identified highly qualified candidates. In the end, we were able to fill the vacancies on our board with two women who met the high requirements and met our expectations.

Jens AlderSanitas Beteiligungen AG, Zürich

The employees of GetDiversity have supported me several times in my search for board members. I was very impressed by their customer orientation, their impressive pool of qualified candidates and their professionalism in the process. Even though not every search was successful, GetDiversity is clearly the first address for me today when looking for qualified board members.

Hans HessComet Holding AG, Wünnewil-Flamatt; Geberit International AG, Jona; Reichle & deMassari Holding AG, Wetzikon

With the support of GetDiversity, we have found a competent board member for our globally active group of companies within a very short time. The process was accompanied competently and the selection of suitable candidates impressed us.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

In our search for another female member of the board of directors, GetDiversity supported us competently and immediately presented us with a very good selection of suitable candidates for a listed industrial company.

Dr. Thomas SchmuckliBossard Holding AG, Zug

GetDiversity supported us very competently in our search for a new board member. Despite the specific profile of the person we were looking for, we were presented with numerous network participants who matched our expectations well. Thanks to GetDiversity, we have now found a member of the board of directors who ideally complements our committee with her expertise.

Valentin VogtBurckhardt Compression Holding AG, Winterthur

GetDiversity presented us with a mixed list of excellently qualified women and men, who also have regional roots that are relevant for a public company, for the election of a substitute to our Board of Directors. I greatly appreciated the support in the evaluation process, which was characterised by a high degree of professionalism. I am delighted to be able to add another woman to our team.

Kurt Bill Energie Thun AG, Thun

After two resignations, our board of directors should be filled with new members who not only possess the necessary professional competencies, but are also anchored in the region. Together with GetDiversity, we were able to identify a large number of potential candidates and quickly found the ideal candidates for the vacant positions on the committee.

Mark HessBernerland Bank AG, Sumiswald

The partnership of the genders in the governing bodies of the UD Media Group is part of our corporate philosophy and is part of our understanding of sustainability. On the way from strategic commitment to action we successfully used the network and services of GetDiversity.

Dr. Paul HuberUD Print AG, Luzern

In the course of an enlargement of the strategic body, we were looking for two new members of the board of directors with sound experience in the areas of law and healthcare/geriatrics. The fact that GetDiversity was able to propose numerous qualified candidates for both profiles speaks for the diversity within the GetDiversity network. With the help of GetDiversity we were able to fill both vacancies to our complete satisfaction.

Jürg MatterBethesda Alterszentren AG, Küsnacht

GetDiversity has supported us in corporate governance issues and in complementing our board of directors. We considered the well-founded experience of the managing directors as a great added value. The search and selection of the new board member was efficient and the candidacies were of high quality. We are very satisfied with the cooperation and consider the price-performance ratio to be extremely fair.

Thomas MerzMerz Holding Gebenstorf AG, Gebenstorf

Following the resignation of a long-standing member, the vacant position on the board of directors of Mueller AG had to be filled. In doing so, we explicitly wanted to choose a woman who would meet the high requirements. Although the industrial sector is regarded as a male domain, GetDiversity was able to present numerous candidates from its network who have in-depth knowledge of this sector. We were spoilt for choice and have now elected a new member who completes the board of directors with his knowledge and expertise.

Christoph MüllerMueller AG, Langenthal

GetDiversity has competently supported our search process for a board member for a regional hospital centre in the canton of Berne in every phase. Within a very short space of time, we found a member of the board of directors who has in-depth knowledge of corporate finance in particular and who ideally complements the existing body.

Regierungsrat Philippe PerrenoudGesundheits- und Fürsorgedirektion des Kantons Bern

In order to complete the board of directors of our newly established private bank, we were looking for a female member with an economic background, but at the same time also a good network in culture and social policy. GetDiversity presented us with an impressive selection of female candidates with suitable profiles, and we were finally able to elect a new member of the board of directors who will provide us with significant support in building and expanding our bank.

Martin SchenkZähringer Privatbank AG

GetDiversity supported us in our search for an additional board member for Arnold AG to bring in an external perspective. Both the quality and the quantity of candidates presented by GetDiversity surprised us positively. Within a short time we were able to find a new member of the board of directors who would ideally complement our board with her expertise and personality.

Dr. Suzanne ThomaArnold AG, Selzach

The applicants’ comprehensive dossiers and the individual letter of motivation gave me a good first impression during the selection process and provided me with the right information for the subsequent interview phase with the short-listed candidates. With the help of GetDiversity, I quickly found two suitable board members for my company. I think GetDiversity is an excellent network and I am happy to recommend it to others.

Roland TschanenEmch AG, Winterthur

The innovative strength of a company depends on the people behind it and their daily commitment to joint success. We are convinced that a good mix of people from different backgrounds ensures the best results and performance. A healthy mix of men and women plays a central role in the long-term success of the company. With its commitment, GetDiversity contributes to ensuring that the customers and partners of Microsoft Schweiz GmbH achieve a healthy balance in terms of gender distribution. This in turn directly promotes innovation and productivity in Switzerland as a business location and place of thought. Microsoft Switzerland has been successfully anchored in the Swiss market for over 20 years – not least thanks to strong partners such as GetDiversity.

René VilligerMicrosoft Schweiz GmbH, Wallisellen

The success of a company depends centrally on the composition of the most diverse competencies in a team. I found the cooperation with GetDiversity in the search for a qualified woman for the board of directors to be extremely competent, committed and professional.

Dieter WidmerSpitalunternehmung SRO AG, Langenthal

GetDiversity’s offer was in line with our needs and has the advantage of not letting the appointment of the strategic committee become a “relationship offence”. The services are professional and have convinced us very much.

Martin WitzigWitzig The Office Company, Frauenfeld

GetDiversity’s support in the search for a new board member was optimally tailored to our needs. We were presented with a selection of suitable candidates whose high quality convinced us. This enabled us to fill the vacant position on our committee and we are convinced that we made the right decision thanks to GetDiversity.

Urs WuerschCP Pumpen AG, Zofingen

Current contributions

|
I don’t mind the evil eyes as a response to that question. …
childhood
|
Due to recent events - my column from June 1, 2017 reloaded. In…

Events

february, 2020

Filter Events

No Events

Would you like to stay posted?
Subscribe to the GetDiversity newsletter, Board News

Contact request

Address

GetDiversity GmbH
Margrit Rainer-Strasse 11c
CH-8050 Zürich

Telephone

+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Contact

Gabriela Blesi

Gabriela Blesi Mitarbeiting get Diversity

Copyright © 2017
X

Background GetDiversity

MEHR ERFOLG

BRINGT

VIELFALT

Wir bringen systematisch Vielfalt in Verwaltungsräte. In allen relevanten Dimensionen.

BoardClub Gb 240x300

BoardClub

100 erfahrene Verwaltungsrätinnen.

GetDiversity schafft SmartBoards: Wir erweitern systematisch und in allen relevanten Dimensionen die Vielfalt in den Verwaltungsräten und Geschäftsleitungen. In unserem BoardClub vernetzen wir 100 aktive Verwaltungsrätinnen.

Chancengleichheit ist uns wichtig: Unsere Kandidaturlisten umfassen mindestens 50 Prozent Frauen, denn es gibt für jedes Mandat qualifizierte und geeignete Frauen. Wir finden sie für Sie.

Mit dem Programm SmartBoard unterstützt und begleitet Sie GetDiversity auf dem Weg zum smarten, vielfältigen und damit erfolgreichen Verwaltungsrat und Geschäftsleitung. Dabei überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall:

Ein individuelles BoardProfile zeigt Ihnen auf, wie Ihr Verwaltungsrat oder Ihre Geschäftsleitung heute als Team funktioniert. Auf der Basis einer Gap-Analyse evaluieren wir für Sie anschliessend die passenden Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten. So stellen wir sicher, dass übliche Verzerrungen vermieden werden.

In unserem BoardClub haben wir 100 aktive Verwaltungsrätinnen unterschiedlichster Ausprägung vernetzt, die wir jederzeit anfragen können. Wir finden auch für Ihren Verwaltungsrat die richtige Ergänzung.

Dank der Unterstützung erfahrener Verwaltungsratspräsidenten entwickeln wir in unserem BoardMentoring die nächste Generation von Schweizer Verwaltungsrätinnen und -räten. Davon profitieren Sie über kurz oder lang.

Beratungs Team

Esther DeBoer Get Diversity 281x300 269x300

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
Webseite Esther-Mirjam de Boer
+41 78 820 86 96
CEO & Mitinhaberin

Carla Jane Kaufmann Get Diversity 300x259 269x300

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
Webseite Company Market
+41 79 851 55 34
CEO & Mitinhaberin

Andrea Kurath Get Diversity 269x300

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50

Office Management
Personal und Finanzen

Gabriela Blesi Get Diversity 263x300 269x300

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50
BoardClub Relations

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50

Consulting
Marketing & Kommunikation

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Véronique Gigon

v.gigon@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50

Assoziierte Partnerin

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50

IT Entwicklung

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Manuela Trezzini

m.trezzini@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50

Consulting & BoardMentoring

Raphael Widmer Get Diversity 244x300 269x300

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 44 545 80 50
Consulting

Kundenstimmen

Obwohl die Industriebranche als Männerdomäne gilt, konnte uns GetDiversity auf Anhieb zahlreiche Kandidatinnen aus ihrem Netzwerk präsentieren, welche über vertiefte Kenntnisse dieser Branche verfügen. So hatten wir schliesslich die Qual der Wahl und haben nun ein neues Mitglied gewählt, welches den Verwaltungsrat mit seinem Wissen und seinen Fachkompetenzen komplettiert.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

Zur Ergänzung des Verwaltungsrates suchten wir mit Hilfe von GetDiversity ein weibliches Mitglied, welches über profunde Finanzkenntnisse im börsenkotierten Umfeld verfügt und den Vorsitz des Audit Committees übernehmen kann. Die Kandidatinnenliste von GetDiversity sowie der effiziente Suchprozess erfüllte unsere Erwartungen in jeder Hinsicht.

Jens AlderGoldbach Group AG, Küsnacht-Zürich

Im letzten Jahr traten mehrere Verwaltungsräte von Vebego Schweiz altershalber zurück. Unser Wunsch war, mindestens zwei der freiwerdenden Plätze mit Frauen zu besetzen. GetDiversity präsentierte uns in der Folge eine inhaltsstarke Liste, die mit hochqualifizierten Persönlichkeiten und der Ausgewogenheit von Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten überzeugte. Die Auswahl und Vielfalt der von GetDiversity vorgeschlagenen Fachkräfte führte schliesslich dazu, dass wir am Ende vier neue Mitglieder in unser Gremium wählten; zwei weibliche und zwei männliche. Bereits jetzt sind die Vorteile der neuen Zusammensetzung sichtbar: Die neuen Mitglieder bringen wertvolle Perspektiven ein, so können unsere Themen aus einer breiteren Wahrnehmung angegangen werden.

Ton GoedmakersVebego Schweiz Holding AG, Dietikon

Das Team von GetDiversity haben wir während unseres Suchprozesses nach zwei neuen Verwaltungsrätinnen als sehr kompetent und flexibel bezüglich Zeitplanung erlebt. Die Geschäftsführerinnen haben rasch verstanden, was unser Unternehmen sucht und in kurzer Zeit hervorragend qualifizierte Kandidatinnen identifiziert. So konnten wir die Vakanzen in unserem Gremium schliesslich mit zwei den hohen Anforderungen und unseren Vorstellungen entsprechenden Frauen besetzen.

Jens AlderSanitas Beteiligungen AG, Zürich

Die Mitarbeitenden von GetDiversity haben mich mehrfach bei der Suche nach Verwaltungsrätinnen unterstützt. Ihre Kundenorientierung, ihr beeindruckender Pool an qualifizierten Kandidatinnen und ihre Professionalität im Prozess haben mich sehr überzeugt. Auch wenn nicht jede Suche mit Erfolg gekrönt war – GetDiversity ist für mich heute klar die erste Adresse bei der Suche nach qualifizierten Verwaltungsrätinnen.

Hans HessComet Holding AG, Wünnewil-Flamatt; Geberit International AG, Jona; Reichle & deMassari Holding AG, Wetzikon

Innert Kürze haben wir mit der Unterstützung von GetDiversity eine kompetente Verwaltungsrätin für unsere weltweit tätige Unternehmensgruppe gefunden. Der Prozess wurde kompetent begleitet und die Auswahl an passenden Kandidatinnen hat uns beeindruckt.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

Auf der Suche nach einem weiteren weiblichen Verwaltungsratsmitglied hat uns GetDiversity kompetent unterstützt und uns auf Anhieb eine sehr gute Auswahl an passenden Kandidatinnen für ein börsenkotiertes Industrieunternehmen präsentiert.

Dr. Thomas SchmuckliBossard Holding AG, Zug

GetDiversity unterstützte uns bei der Suche nach einer neuen Verwaltungsrätin sehr kompetent. Trotz des spezifischen Profils der gesuchten Person wurden uns zahlreiche Netzwerkteilnehmerinnen präsentiert, welche gut zu unseren Vorstellungen passten. Dank GetDiversity haben wir nun eine Verwaltungsrätin gefunden, welche unser Gremium mit ihren Kompetenzen optimal ergänzt.

Valentin VogtBurckhardt Compression Holding AG, Winterthur

Für die Ersatzwahl in unserem Verwaltungsrat hat uns GetDiversity eine gemischte Liste mit hervorragend qualifizierten Frauen und Männern präsentiert, welche zudem auch noch die für ein öffentliches Unternehmen relevante regionale Verankerung mitbringen. Die Begleitung im Evaluationsprozess, die von einer grossen Professionalität geprägt war, habe ich sehr geschätzt. Ich freue mich unser Gremium mit einer weiteren Frau ergänzen zu können.

Kurt BillEnergie Thun AG, Thun

Unser Verwaltungsrat sollte nach zwei Austritten mit neuen Mitgliedern besetzt werden, welche nicht nur über die notwendigen fachlichen Kompetenzen verfügen, sondern auch in der Region verankert sind. Gemeinsam mit GetDiversity konnten wir eine Vielzahl in Frage kommender Personen identifizieren und fanden in kurzer Zeit optimale Besetzungen für die frei gewordenen Plätze im Gremium.

Mark HessBernerland Bank AG, Sumiswald

Die Partnerschaft der Geschlechter in den Leitungsgremien der UD Medien Gruppe ist Teil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und gehört zu unserem Verständnis von Nachhaltigkeit. Auf dem Weg vom strategischen Bekenntnis zu Taten nutzten wir erfolgreich das Netzwerk und die Dienstleistungen von GetDiversity.

Dr. Paul HuberUD Print AG, Luzern

Im Zuge einer Vergrösserung des strategischen Gremiums waren wir auf der Suche nach zwei neuen Verwaltungsrätinnen, welche über fundierte Erfahrungen im Bereich Recht sowie Gesundheitswesen/Geriatrie verfügen. Dass GetDiversity uns für beide Profile zahlreiche qualifizierte Kandidatinnen vorschlagen konnte, spricht für die Vielfalt innerhalb des GetDiversity-Netzwerks. Mit Hilfe von GetDiversity konnten wir beide Vakanzen zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit besetzen.

Jürg MatterBethesda Alterszentren AG, Küsnacht

GetDiversity hat uns bei Fragen zur Corporate Governance sowie der Ergänzung unseres Verwaltungsrates unterstützt. Die fundierte VR-Erfahrung der Geschäftsführerinnen haben wir als grossen Mehrwert erlebt. Die Suche und Auswahl der neuen Verwaltungsrätin verlief effizient und die Kandidaturen waren von hoher Qualität. Wir sind mit der Zusammenarbeit sehr zufrieden und erachten das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis als überaus fair.

Thomas MerzMerz Holding Gebenstorf AG, Gebenstorf

Nach dem Austritt eines langjährigen Mitglieds galt es, den freiwerdenden Platz im Verwaltungsrat der Mueller AG neu zu besetzen. Dabei wollten wir explizit eine den hohen Anforderungen entsprechende Frau wählen. Obwohl die Industriebranche als Männerdomäne gilt, konnte uns GetDiversity auf Anhieb zahlreiche Kandidatinnen aus ihrem Netzwerk präsentieren, welche über vertiefte Kenntnisse dieser Branche verfügen. So hatten wir schliesslich die Qual der Wahl und haben nun ein neues Mitglied gewählt, welches den Verwaltungsrat mit seinem Wissen und seinen Fachkompetenzen komplettiert.

Christoph MüllerMueller AG, Langenthal

GetDiversity hat unseren Suchprozess nach einem Verwaltungsratsmitglied für ein Regionales Spitalzentrum des Kantons Bern in jeder Phase kompetent unterstützt. Innert kurzer Zeit haben wir so eine Verwaltungsrätin gefunden, die insbesondere im Corporate Finance über fundierte Kenntnisse verfügt und das bestehende Gremium ideal ergänzt.

Regierungsrat Philippe PerrenoudGesundheits- und Fürsorgedirektion des Kantons Bern

Für die Komplettierung des Verwaltungsrats unserer neu gegründeten Privatbank suchten wir ein weibliches Mitglied mit Verankerung in der Wirtschaft, gleichzeitig aber auch einem guten Netzwerk in Kultur und Gesellschaftspolitik. GetDiversity präsentierte uns eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Kandidatinnen mit passenden Profilen, und wir konnten schliesslich eine neue Verwaltungsrätin wählen, die uns beim Auf- und Ausbau unserer Bank massgeblich unterstützt.

Martin SchenkZähringer Privatbank AG

GetDiversity unterstützte uns auf unserer Suche nach einem zusätzlichen Verwaltungsratsmitglied für die Arnold AG, welches eine externe Sichtweise einbringen soll. Sowohl die Qualität als auch die Quantität der Kandidatinnen, welche uns GetDiversity präsentierte, überraschte uns positiv. So konnten wir in kurzer Zeit eine neue Verwaltungsrätin finden, welche unser Gremium mit ihrem Fachwissen und ihrer Persönlichkeit optimal ergänzt.

Dr. Suzanne ThomaArnold AG, Selzach

Die umfassenden Dossiers der Bewerberinnen sowie das individuelle Motivationsschreiben haben mir im Auswahlprozess einen guten ersten Eindruck vermittelt und mir die richtigen Informationen für die nachfolgende Interviewphase mit den Kandidatinnen der engeren Wahl geliefert. Mit Hilfe von GetDiversity habe ich in kurzer Zeit zwei passende Verwaltungsrätinnen für mein Unternehmen gefunden. Ich finde GetDiversity ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk und empfehle es gerne weiter.

Roland TschanenEmch AG, Winterthur

Die Innovationskraft eines Unternehmens hängt von den Menschen ab, die dahinter stehen und sich täglich für den gemeinsamen Erfolg einsetzen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass eine gute Durchmischung von Personen mit unterschiedlichstem Hintergrund für die besten Resultate und Leistungen sorgt. So spielt auch der gesunde Mix zwischen Frauen und Männern eine zentralen Rolle für den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg. GetDiversity trägt mit seinem Engagement dazu bei, dass die Kunden und Partner von Microsoft Schweiz GmbH ein gesundes Gleichgewicht punkto Geschlechterverteilung erreichen. Damit fördern Sie wiederum direkt Innovation und Produktivität am Wirtschaftsstandort und Denkplatz Schweiz. Microsoft Schweiz ist seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich im Schweizer Markt verankert – dies verdanken wir nicht zuletzt starken Partnern wie GetDiversity.

René VilligerMicrosoft Schweiz GmbH, Wallisellen

Der Erfolg eines Unternehmens hängt zentral von der Zusammensetzung unterschiedlichster Kompetenzen in einem Team ab. Die Zusammenarbeit mit GetDiversity bei der Suche nach einer qualifizierten Frau für den Verwaltungsrat habe ich als äusserst kompetent, engagiert und professionell empfunden.

Dieter WidmerSpitalunternehmung SRO AG, Langenthal

Das Angebot von GetDiversity stimmte mit unseren Bedürfnissen überein und hat den Vorteil, die Besetzung des strategischen Gremiums nicht zu einem „Beziehungsdelikt“ werden zu lassen. Die Dienstleistungen sind professionell und haben uns sehr überzeugt.

Martin WitzigWitzig The Office Company, Frauenfeld

Die Unterstützung bei der Suche nach einer neuen Verwaltungsrätin durch GetDiversity war optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Uns wurde eine Auswahl von geeigneten Kandidatinnen präsentiert, deren hohe Qualität uns überzeugt hat. So konnten wir den freien Platz in unserem Gremium besetzen und sind überzeugt, dank GetDiversity die richtige Entscheidung getroffen zu haben.

Urs WuerschCP Pumpen AG, Zofingen

Aktuelle Beiträge

Bruecke Technorama 2 495x400
|
Firmenchefs in kotierten Unter­nehmen verdienen in der Schweiz…
Fotolia 158446487 Subscription Monthly XXL 495x400
|
Was hat Wis­senschaft mit Politik zu tun und was Tech­nologie…

Anlässe

april, 2021

Filter Events

No Events

Auf dem laufenden bleiben?
Abonnieren Sie den GetDiversity Newsletter BoardNews

Kontaktanfrage

Adresse

GetDiversity GmbH
Margrit Rainer-Strasse 11c
CH-8050 Zürich

Telefon

+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Ansprechpartnerin

Gabriela Blesi

Gabriela Blesi Get Diversity 263x300

Copyright © 2018 by GetDiversity GmbH
X