Advisory team

Esther DeBoer Get Diversity 281x300 269x300

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)78 820 86 96
CEO & co-owner

Carla Jane Kaufmann Get Diversity 300x259 269x300

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)79 851 55 34
CEO & co-owner

Andrea Kurath Get Diversity 269x300

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Operational management

Gabriela Blesi Get Diversity 263x300 269x300

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
BoardClub relations

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting, Marketing & Communication

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Véronique Gigon

v.gigon@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Associate Partner

BoardMentoring Gb 300x294

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
IT development

Raphael Widmer Get Diversity 244x300 269x300

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting