MORE SUCCESS

BRINGS

DIVERSITY

WE SYSTEMATICALLY BRING DIVERSITY TO BOARDS OF DIRECTORS. IN ANY RELEVANT DIMENSIONS.

BoardClub

A hundred experienced female board members.

GetDiversity creates SmartBoards: We are systematically raising diversity on Boards, in any relevant dimensions. We help 100 active female Board members connect at our BoardClub.

Equality of opportunity is important to us: At least 50 per cent of the candidates on our candidate lists are female professionals, because there are qualified and suitable women for any position. We can find them for you.

With the SmartBoard program, GetDiversity assists and guides you on the path to a smart, diverse, and therefore successful, board of directors. In that respect, we leave nothing to chance:

An individual BoardProfile shows you how your board of directors functions as a team at present. Based on a gap analysis, we subsequently evaluate the suitable candidates for you. In this way, we ensure that the usual distortions are avoided.

We have 100 active female board members from the most diverse walks of life, with whom we can inquire at any time, linked with one another in our BoardClub. We will find the right person to supplement your board of directors, too.

Due to the support from experienced chairpersons of boards of directors, we are, within the context of our BoardMentoring program, promoting the next generation of Swiss female and male Board members. You will benefit from that, sooner or later.

Advisory Team

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)78 820 86 96
CEO & co-owner

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)79 851 55 34
CEO & co-owner

Andrea Kurath Geschäftsführerin von GetDiversity

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Operational management

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
BoardClub relations

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
IT development

Anduena Murtaj

a.murtaj@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Marketing & communication

Manuela Trezzini

m.trezzini@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting & BoardMentoring

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting

Customer testimonials

Although the industrial sector is considered the domain of men, GetDiversity has been able to present numerous candidates from its network who have in-depth knowledge of this sector in what literally felt like an instant. Thus, we were ultimately spoilt for choice, and have now chosen a new member who completes the Board of Directors with her knowledge and specialist skills.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

To complement the board of directors, we were looking for a female member with the help of GetDiversity who has profound financial knowledge of the listed environment and is able to chair the audit committee. GetDiversity’s candidate list and the efficient search process met our expectations in every aspect.

Jens AlderGoldbach Group AG, Küsnacht-Zürich

Last year, several board members of Vebego Switzerland resigned for age reasons. Our wish was to fill at least two of the vacancies with women. GetDiversity then presented us with a list of highly qualified personalities and a good balance of candidates. The selection and diversity of the professionals proposed by GetDiversity ultimately resulted in us electing four new members to our board; two female and two male. The advantages of the new composition are already visible: the new members bring valuable perspectives, so that our issues can be approached from a broader perspective.

Ton GoedmakersVebego Schweiz Holding AG, Dietikon

During our search process for two new board members, we found the GetDiversity team to be very competent and flexible with regard to scheduling. The managing directors quickly understood what our company was looking for and quickly identified highly qualified candidates. In the end, we were able to fill the vacancies on our board with two women who met the high requirements and met our expectations.

Jens AlderSanitas Beteiligungen AG, Zürich

The employees of GetDiversity have supported me several times in my search for board members. I was very impressed by their customer orientation, their impressive pool of qualified candidates and their professionalism in the process. Even though not every search was successful, GetDiversity is clearly the first address for me today when looking for qualified board members.

Hans HessComet Holding AG, Wünnewil-Flamatt; Geberit International AG, Jona; Reichle & deMassari Holding AG, Wetzikon

With the support of GetDiversity, we have found a competent board member for our globally active group of companies within a very short time. The process was accompanied competently and the selection of suitable candidates impressed us.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

In our search for another female member of the board of directors, GetDiversity supported us competently and immediately presented us with a very good selection of suitable candidates for a listed industrial company.

Dr. Thomas SchmuckliBossard Holding AG, Zug

GetDiversity supported us very competently in our search for a new board member. Despite the specific profile of the person we were looking for, we were presented with numerous network participants who matched our expectations well. Thanks to GetDiversity, we have now found a member of the board of directors who ideally complements our committee with her expertise.

Valentin VogtBurckhardt Compression Holding AG, Winterthur

GetDiversity presented us with a mixed list of excellently qualified women and men, who also have regional roots that are relevant for a public company, for the election of a substitute to our Board of Directors. I greatly appreciated the support in the evaluation process, which was characterised by a high degree of professionalism. I am delighted to be able to add another woman to our team.

Kurt Bill Energie Thun AG, Thun

After two resignations, our board of directors should be filled with new members who not only possess the necessary professional competencies, but are also anchored in the region. Together with GetDiversity, we were able to identify a large number of potential candidates and quickly found the ideal candidates for the vacant positions on the committee.

Mark HessBernerland Bank AG, Sumiswald

The partnership of the genders in the governing bodies of the UD Media Group is part of our corporate philosophy and is part of our understanding of sustainability. On the way from strategic commitment to action we successfully used the network and services of GetDiversity.

Dr. Paul HuberUD Print AG, Luzern

In the course of an enlargement of the strategic body, we were looking for two new members of the board of directors with sound experience in the areas of law and healthcare/geriatrics. The fact that GetDiversity was able to propose numerous qualified candidates for both profiles speaks for the diversity within the GetDiversity network. With the help of GetDiversity we were able to fill both vacancies to our complete satisfaction.

Jürg MatterBethesda Alterszentren AG, Küsnacht

GetDiversity has supported us in corporate governance issues and in complementing our board of directors. We considered the well-founded experience of the managing directors as a great added value. The search and selection of the new board member was efficient and the candidacies were of high quality. We are very satisfied with the cooperation and consider the price-performance ratio to be extremely fair.

Thomas MerzMerz Holding Gebenstorf AG, Gebenstorf

Following the resignation of a long-standing member, the vacant position on the board of directors of Mueller AG had to be filled. In doing so, we explicitly wanted to choose a woman who would meet the high requirements. Although the industrial sector is regarded as a male domain, GetDiversity was able to present numerous candidates from its network who have in-depth knowledge of this sector. We were spoilt for choice and have now elected a new member who completes the board of directors with his knowledge and expertise.

Christoph MüllerMueller AG, Langenthal

GetDiversity has competently supported our search process for a board member for a regional hospital centre in the canton of Berne in every phase. Within a very short space of time, we found a member of the board of directors who has in-depth knowledge of corporate finance in particular and who ideally complements the existing body.

Regierungsrat Philippe PerrenoudGesundheits- und Fürsorgedirektion des Kantons Bern

In order to complete the board of directors of our newly established private bank, we were looking for a female member with an economic background, but at the same time also a good network in culture and social policy. GetDiversity presented us with an impressive selection of female candidates with suitable profiles, and we were finally able to elect a new member of the board of directors who will provide us with significant support in building and expanding our bank.

Martin SchenkZähringer Privatbank AG

GetDiversity supported us in our search for an additional board member for Arnold AG to bring in an external perspective. Both the quality and the quantity of candidates presented by GetDiversity surprised us positively. Within a short time we were able to find a new member of the board of directors who would ideally complement our board with her expertise and personality.

Dr. Suzanne ThomaArnold AG, Selzach

The applicants’ comprehensive dossiers and the individual letter of motivation gave me a good first impression during the selection process and provided me with the right information for the subsequent interview phase with the short-listed candidates. With the help of GetDiversity, I quickly found two suitable board members for my company. I think GetDiversity is an excellent network and I am happy to recommend it to others.

Roland TschanenEmch AG, Winterthur

The innovative strength of a company depends on the people behind it and their daily commitment to joint success. We are convinced that a good mix of people from different backgrounds ensures the best results and performance. A healthy mix of men and women plays a central role in the long-term success of the company. With its commitment, GetDiversity contributes to ensuring that the customers and partners of Microsoft Schweiz GmbH achieve a healthy balance in terms of gender distribution. This in turn directly promotes innovation and productivity in Switzerland as a business location and place of thought. Microsoft Switzerland has been successfully anchored in the Swiss market for over 20 years – not least thanks to strong partners such as GetDiversity.

René VilligerMicrosoft Schweiz GmbH, Wallisellen

The success of a company depends centrally on the composition of the most diverse competencies in a team. I found the cooperation with GetDiversity in the search for a qualified woman for the board of directors to be extremely competent, committed and professional.

Dieter WidmerSpitalunternehmung SRO AG, Langenthal

GetDiversity’s offer was in line with our needs and has the advantage of not letting the appointment of the strategic committee become a “relationship offence”. The services are professional and have convinced us very much.

Martin WitzigWitzig The Office Company, Frauenfeld

GetDiversity’s support in the search for a new board member was optimally tailored to our needs. We were presented with a selection of suitable candidates whose high quality convinced us. This enabled us to fill the vacant position on our committee and we are convinced that we made the right decision thanks to GetDiversity.

Urs WuerschCP Pumpen AG, Zofingen

Current contributions

|
I don’t mind the evil eyes as a response to that question. …
childhood
|
Due to recent events - my column from June 1, 2017 reloaded. In…

Events

february, 2020

Filter Events

No Events

Would you like to stay posted?
Subscribe to the GetDiversity newsletter, Board News

Contact request

Address

GetDiversity GmbH
Margrit Rainer-Strasse 11c
CH-8050 Zürich

Telephone

+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Contact

Gabriela Blesi

Gabriela Blesi Mitarbeiting get Diversity

Copyright © 2017
X

PLUS DE SUCCÈS

POUR

DIVERSITÉ

NOUS APPORTONS SYSTÉMATIQUEMENT LA DIVERSITÉ AUX CONSEILS D'ADMINISTRATION. DANS TOUTES LES DIMENSIONS.

BoardClub

100 conseillères d’administration expérimentées.

GetDiversity crée des SmartBoards: Nous élargissons systématiquement la diversité des conseils d’administration dans toutes les dimensions pertinentes. Dans notre BoardClub, nous mettons en réseau 100 conseillères d’administration en activité.

L’égalité des chances est importante pour nous : Nos listes de candidats comprennent au moins 50 % de femmes, car il y a des femmes qualifiées et compétentes pour chaque poste. Nous les trouverons pour vous.

Avec le programme SmartBoard, GetDiversity vous soutient et vous accompagne sur votre chemin vers un conseil d’administration intelligent, diversifié et réussi. Dans ce cadre, nous ne laissons rien au hasard:

Un BoardProfile individuel vous montre comment votre conseil d’administration fonctionne aujourd’hui en tant qu’équipe. Sur la base d’une analyse des écarts, nous évaluons ensuite les candidats les plus appropriés pour vous. De cette façon, nous évitons les distorsions habituelles.

Dans notre BoardClub, nous avons mis en réseau 100 conseillères d’administration en activité les plus diverses auxquelles nous pouvons nous adresser en permanence. Nous trouverons également le bon complément pour votre conseil d’administration.

Grâce au soutien de présidents de conseils d’administration expérimentés, nous formons la prochaine génération de membres du conseil d’administration suisses dans notre BoardMentoring. Vous en profiterez tôt ou tard.

Équipe de consultants

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)78 820 86 96
CEO & copropriétaire

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)79 851 55 34
CEO & copropriétaire

Andrea Kurath Geschäftsführerin von GetDiversity

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Gestion opérationnelle

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
BoardClub relations

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consultation

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Développement informatique

Anduena Murtaj

a.murtaj@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Marketing & communication

Manuela Trezzini

m.trezzini@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consultation & BoardMentoring

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consultation

Commentaires des clients

Bien que le secteur industriel soit considéré comme un domaine masculin, GetDiversity a pu nous présenter de nombreuses candidates de son réseau qui ont une connaissance approfondie de l’industrie. Nous n’avons eu que l’embarras du choix et nous avons maintenant élu un nouveau membre qui complète le conseil d’administration avec ses connaissances et son expertise.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

Pour compléter le conseil d’administration, nous recherchions une femme membre avec l’aide de GetDiversity qui a une connaissance financière approfondie de l’environnement coté et qui peut présider le comité d’audit. La liste de candidats de GetDiversity et le processus de recherche efficace ont répondu à nos attentes à tous égards.

Jens AlderGoldbach Group AG, Küsnacht-Zürich

L’année dernière, plusieurs membres du conseil d’administration de Vebego Suisse ont démissionné pour des raisons d’âge. Notre souhait était de pourvoir au moins deux des postes vacants par des femmes. GetDiversity nous a ensuite présenté une liste de personnalités hautement qualifiées et un bon équilibre de candidats. La sélection et la diversité des professionnels proposés par GetDiversity nous ont finalement permis d’élire quatre nouveaux membres à notre conseil d’administration : deux femmes et deux hommes. Les avantages de la nouvelle composition sont déjà visibles : les nouveaux membres apportent des perspectives précieuses, de sorte que nos questions peuvent être abordées dans une perspective plus large.

Ton GoedmakersVebego Schweiz Holding AG, Dietikon

Au cours de notre processus de recherche de deux nouveaux membres du conseil d’administration, nous avons trouvé que l’équipe GetDiversity était très compétente et flexible en ce qui a trait à l’horaire. Les directeurs généraux ont rapidement compris ce que notre entreprise recherchait et ont rapidement identifié des candidats hautement qualifiés. En fin de compte, nous avons été en mesure de combler les postes vacants au sein de notre conseil d’administration avec deux femmes qui répondaient aux exigences élevées et à nos attentes.

Jens AlderSanitas Beteiligungen AG, Zürich

Les employés de GetDiversity m’ont soutenu à plusieurs reprises dans ma recherche de membres du conseil d’administration. J’ai été très impressionné par leur orientation client, leur bassin impressionnant de candidats qualifiés et leur professionnalisme dans le processus. Même si toutes les recherches n’ont pas été couronnées de succès, GetDiversity est clairement la première adresse pour moi aujourd’hui lorsque je cherche des membres de conseil qualifiés.

Hans HessComet Holding AG, Wünnewil-Flamatt; Geberit International AG, Jona; Reichle & deMassari Holding AG, Wetzikon

Avec le soutien de GetDiversity, nous avons trouvé en très peu de temps un membre compétent du conseil d’administration pour notre groupe d’entreprises actif au niveau mondial. Le processus a été accompagné avec compétence et la sélection des candidats appropriés nous a impressionnés.

Daniel HirschiSchaffner Holding AG, Luterbach

Dans notre recherche d’une autre femme membre du conseil d’administration, GetDiversity nous a soutenu avec compétence et nous a immédiatement présenté une très bonne sélection de candidats qualifiés pour une société industrielle cotée en bourse.

Dr. Thomas SchmuckliBossard Holding AG, Zug

GetDiversity nous a soutenu avec beaucoup de compétence dans notre recherche d’un nouveau membre du conseil d’administration. Malgré le profil spécifique de la personne que nous recherchions, de nombreux participants du réseau nous ont été présentés qui correspondaient bien à nos attentes. Grâce à GetDiversity, nous avons maintenant trouvé un membre du conseil d’administration qui complète idéalement notre comité par son expertise.

Valentin VogtBurckhardt Compression Holding AG, Winterthur

GetDiversity nous a présenté une liste mixte de femmes et d’hommes hautement qualifiés, qui ont également des racines régionales pertinentes pour une société ouverte, pour l’élection d’un remplaçant à notre conseil d’administration. J’ai beaucoup apprécié le soutien apporté au processus d’évaluation, qui s’est caractérisé par un haut degré de professionnalisme. Je suis ravie de pouvoir ajouter une autre femme à notre équipe.

Kurt BillEnergie Thun AG, Thun

Après deux démissions, notre conseil d’administration devrait être composé de nouveaux membres qui possèdent non seulement les compétences professionnelles nécessaires, mais qui sont également ancrés dans la région. En collaboration avec GetDiversity, nous avons pu identifier un grand nombre de candidats potentiels et trouver rapidement les candidats idéaux pour les postes vacants au sein du comité.

Mark HessBernerland Bank AG, Sumiswald

Le partenariat entre les genres au sein des instances dirigeantes du Groupe UD Medien fait partie de notre philosophie d’entreprise et de notre conception de la durabilité. Sur le chemin de l’engagement stratégique à l’action, nous avons utilisé avec succès le réseau et les services de GetDiversity.

Dr. Paul HuberUD Print AG, Luzern

Dans le cadre d’un élargissement de l’organe stratégique, nous recherchions deux nouveaux membres du Conseil d’administration avec une solide expérience dans les domaines du droit et de la santé/gériatrie. Le fait que GetDiversity ait pu proposer de nombreux candidats qualifiés pour les deux profils témoigne de la diversité du réseau GetDiversity. Avec l’aide de GetDiversity, nous avons pu pourvoir les deux postes vacants à notre entière satisfaction.

Jürg MatterBethesda Alterszentren AG, Küsnacht

GetDiversity nous a soutenus dans les questions de gouvernance d’entreprise et pour compléter notre conseil d’administration. Nous avons vécu l’expérience bien fondée des gérants comme une grande valeur ajoutée. La recherche et la sélection du nouveau membre du conseil d’administration ont été efficaces et les candidatures étaient de grande qualité. Nous sommes très satisfaits de la coopération et considérons que le rapport qualité-prix est extrêmement juste.

Thomas MerzMerz Holding Gebenstorf AG, Gebenstorf

Suite à la démission d’un membre de longue date, le poste vacant au sein du conseil d’administration de Mueller AG a dû être pourvu. Ce faisant, nous voulions explicitement choisir une femme qui répondrait aux exigences élevées. Bien que le secteur industriel soit considéré comme un domaine masculin, GetDiversity a pu présenter de nombreux candidats de son réseau qui ont une connaissance approfondie de ce secteur. Nous n’avons eu que l’embarras du choix et nous avons maintenant élu un nouveau membre qui complète le conseil d’administration avec ses connaissances et son expertise.

Christoph MüllerMueller AG, Langenthal

GetDiversity a soutenu avec compétence notre processus de recherche d’un membre du conseil d’administration d’un centre hospitalier régional dans le canton de Berne à chaque étape. En très peu de temps, nous avons trouvé un membre du conseil d’administration qui a une connaissance approfondie de la finance d’entreprise en particulier et qui complète idéalement l’organe existant.

Regierungsrat Philippe PerrenoudGesundheits- und Fürsorgedirektion des Kantons Bern

Pour compléter le conseil d’administration de notre nouvelle banque privée, nous recherchions une femme ayant une formation économique, mais aussi un bon réseau en matière de culture et de politique sociale. GetDiversity nous a présenté une sélection impressionnante de candidates aux profils adéquats, et nous avons finalement pu élire un nouveau membre du conseil d’administration qui nous apportera un soutien important dans la construction et l’expansion de notre banque.

Martin SchenkZähringer Privatbank AG

GetDiversity nous a soutenus dans notre recherche d’un membre supplémentaire du conseil d’administration d’Arnold AG pour apporter une perspective externe. La qualité et la quantité de candidats présentés par GetDiversity nous ont tous deux surpris positivement. En peu de temps, nous avons pu trouver un nouveau membre du conseil d’administration qui compléterait idéalement notre conseil avec son expertise et sa personnalité.

Dr. Suzanne ThomaArnold AG, Selzach

Les dossiers complets des candidats et la lettre de motivation individuelle m’ont donné une bonne première impression au cours du processus de sélection et m’ont fourni les bonnes informations pour la phase suivante de l’entretien avec les candidats présélectionnés. Avec l’aide de GetDiversity, j’ai rapidement trouvé deux membres du conseil d’administration appropriés pour mon entreprise. Je trouve GetDiversity un excellent réseau et je suis heureux de le recommander à d’autres.

Roland TschanenEmch AG, Winterthur

La force d’innovation d’une entreprise dépend des personnes qui la soutiennent et de leur engagement quotidien à réussir ensemble. Nous sommes convaincus qu’un bon mélange de personnes d’horizons différents garantit les meilleurs résultats et performances. Un mélange sain d’hommes et de femmes joue un rôle central dans le succès à long terme de l’entreprise. Par son engagement, GetDiversity contribue à ce que les clients et partenaires de Microsoft Schweiz GmbH atteignent un équilibre sain en termes de répartition des sexes. Cela favorise directement l’innovation et la productivité en Suisse en tant que place économique et lieu de réflexion. Microsoft Suisse est ancré avec succès sur le marché suisse depuis plus de 20 ans – notamment grâce à des partenaires solides tels que GetDiversity.

René VilligerMicrosoft Schweiz GmbH, Wallisellen

Le succès d’une entreprise dépend essentiellement de la composition des compétences les plus diverses au sein d’une équipe. J’ai trouvé que la coopération avec GetDiversity dans la recherche d’une femme qualifiée pour le conseil d’administration était extrêmement compétente, engagée et professionnelle.

Dieter WidmerSpitalunternehmung SRO AG, Langenthal

L’offre de GetDiversity répondait à nos besoins et a l’avantage de ne pas faire de la nomination du comité stratégique un  » délit relationnel « . Les services sont professionnels et nous ont convaincus.

Martin WitzigWitzig The Office Company, Frauenfeld

Le soutien de GetDiversity dans la recherche d’un nouveau membre du conseil d’administration a été adapté de manière optimale à nos besoins. On nous a présenté une sélection de candidats appropriés dont la haute qualité nous a convaincus. Cela nous a permis de combler le poste vacant au sein de notre comité et nous sommes convaincus que nous avons pris la bonne décision grâce à GetDiversity.

Urs WuerschCP Pumpen AG, Zofingen

Articles récents

Welfare
|
A recession is approaching say some powerful fortune tellers…
Christian Democratic People's Party of Switzerland (CVP)
|
There's 350 million at stake. That sounds like a lot of money.…

Événements

january, 2020

Filter Events

No Events

Vous souhaitez être informé(e) en continu?
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter GetDiversity «BoardNews»

Demande de contact

Adresse

GetDiversity GmbH
Margrit Rainer-Strasse 11c
CH-8050 Zürich

Téléphone

+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Interlocutrice

Gabriela Blesi

Gabriela Blesi Mitarbeiting get Diversity

Copyright © 2018 by GetDiversity GmbH
X