GetDiversity Overview

For every executive position there is a suitable person. We promise: We will find that particular professional.

Diversity will bring greater entrepreneurial success for you, too. Since 2007 we have been committed to systematically shaping diversity in boards of directors. We work together with you to raise diversity, in any relevant dimensions.

Our core competence is to fill vacancies on boards of directors and executive boards with qualified women.

We have proven our worth far in excess of 100 times, and will be happy to prove it to you. For every executive position there is a suitable woman. We will find that particular professional.

Diversity is, however, much more than a matter of gender. That is why we define the diversity objectives individually for each mandate. Tailored precisely to the needs and strategy of your company. In the matter of gender, we do, however, uncompromisingly vouch for equal opportunity and – unless you explicitly desire otherwise – propose candidates of either gender, about half men and half women.

We focus on psychometric methods and  targeted reduction of an “unconscious bias” during the selection procedure – in order to avoid thinking along the lines of the same old disruptive stereotypes -, which impair the quality of the decision-making – so as to systematically assist you in finding the people qualified for your Board of Directors and Executive Board, irrespective of gender.

Aperçu de GetDiversity

Il y a une personne appropriée pour chaque mandat. Nous vous promettons une chose : nous la trouverons.

La diversité est également synonyme d’un plus grand succès entrepreneurial pour vous. Depuis 2007, nous nous engageons à organiser systématiquement la diversité au sein des conseils d’administration. Avec vous, nous élargissons la diversité dans toutes les dimensions pertinentes.

Notre compétence principale est de pourvoir les postes vacants au sein des conseils d’administration et des directions avec des femmes qualifiées.

Nous l’avons prouvé plus de 100 fois et nous serions heureux de le prouver pour vous : Pour chaque poste, il existe une femme appropriée. Nous la trouverons.

Cependant, la diversité est bien plus qu’une question de genre. C’est pourquoi nous définissons les objectifs de diversité individuellement pour chaque mission. De manière précisément adaptée aux besoins et à la stratégie de votre entreprise. En ce qui concerne la question de l’égalité entre les femmes et les hommes, cependant, nous nous engageons sans compromis en faveur de l’égalité des chances et – à moins que vous ne le souhaitiez explicitement – nous proposons des candidatures mixtes dont la moitié pour les femmes et l’autre moitié pour les hommes.

Avec des méthodes psychométriques et la réduction ciblée des « biais inconscients »  dans le processus de sélection – les stéréotypes perturbateurs qui dégradent la qualité de la prise de décision – nous vous aidons systématiquement à trouver les personnes les plus qualifiées pour votre conseil d’administration et votre direction, indépendamment du sexe.