Partners

Diversity and inclusion is our motto at GetDiversity. We therefore collaborate with an ecosystem of excellent partners, who enable us to provide all-round services at the highest level.

Jaagou AG, Switzerland

Jaagou is a typological instrument which describes the conduct towards which a person is naturally predisposed. As a team profile, it illustrates the diversity of the behavioral manifestations and provides an insight into the requirements posed of new team members. It is an outstanding tool for self-evaluation of board members and operational management teams.

Jaagou AG Getdiversity
Getdiversity Partner Harthill Consulting Ltd

Harthill Consulting Ltd., United Kingdom

The CEO and Harvard Business Review author David Rooke became well-known with the “Leadership Development Profile”. We work with said development profile in order to measure the #vucability of a person. It describes the scope of the leadership capacity when dealing with velocity, uncertainty, complexity, fickleness and inconsistency.

HBR-article “Seven Transformations of Leadership” …

Precire Technologies GmbH, Germany

Precire describes the linguistic impact people and organizations have on their environment. Language is an expression of the personality and identity. With Precire, we measure the manifestations and stability of social capabilities, which, taken as a whole, give an indication of the personal integrity of an executive.

Precire Logo White 300x109
Companymarket Logo

companymarket.ch AG, Switzerland

companymarket brings together buyers and sellers of companies. It is the largest portal in Switzerland for corporate succession and corporate placement. Boards of directors are an essential asset in the course of successful corporate succession. Entrepreneurs are sought after on boards of directors. This cooperation accordingly forms mutual synergies.

Partenaires

La diversité et l’inclusion font partie du programme GetDiversity. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec un écosystème de partenaires exceptionnels qui nous permettent de fournir des services complets du plus haut niveau.

Jaagou AG, Suisse

Jaagou est un instrument typologique qui décrit le comportement naturellement prédisposé d’une personne. Sous forme de profil d’équipe, il montre la variété des caractéristiques comportementales et fournit des informations sur les exigences quant aux nouveaux membres. C’est un excellent outil d’auto-évaluation des conseils d’administration et des équipes de direction opérationnelle.

Jaagou AG Getdiversity
Getdiversity Partner Harthill Consulting Ltd

Harthill Consulting Ltd., Royaume-Uni

David Rooke, CEO et auteur HBR, s’est fait connaître avec le « Leadership Development Profile ». Nous travaillons avec ce profil de développement pour mesurer la #vucability d’une personne. Il décrit l’étendue de la capacité de leadership face à la rapidité, à l’incertitude, à la complexité, à la variabilité et à la contradiction.

HBR-article “Seven Transformations of Leadership” …

Precire Technologies GmbH, Allemagne

Precire décrit l’impact linguistique des personnes et des organisations. La langue est une expression de la personnalité et de l’identité. Avec Precire, nous mesurons les caractéristiques et la stabilité des compétences sociales qui donnent une image globale de l’intégrité personnelle d’un cadre.

Precire Logo White 300x109
Companymarket Logo

companymarket.ch AG, Suisse

companymarket réunit des acheteurs et des vendeurs d’entreprises. Il s’agit du plus grand portail de médiation de succession et d’entreprises de Suisse. Les membres de conseils d’administration sont déterminants pour le succès de la succession d’une entreprise. Les entrepreneuses et entrepreneurs sont recherchés dans les conseils d’administration. Cette coopération crée donc des synergies mutuelles.