SmartBoards

SMARTBOARDS ARE “PROFOUND” BOARDS OF DIRECTORS WHICH ARE CONSTANTLY EVALUATED AND PUT TOGETHER BASED ON THE CURRENT STRATEGIC CHALLENGES OF A COMPANY, AND WHICH COOPERATE PRODUCTIVELY, AS A TEAM. IN THAT RESPECT, A KEY FACTOR FOR SUCCESS IS TO CONSCIOUSLY AIM AT RAISING DIVERSITY IN ANY RELEVANT DIMENSIONS. WE ASSIST YOU WITH THIS PROCESS.

BoardProfile

Whether as self-evaluation, in order to form a team or to prepare a succession procedure – the BoardProfile illustrates the diversity of your team as a whole in the various dimensions.

BoardSearch

Qualified long list, short list, interviews and rejections – to refill a vacancy on the board of directors is work-intensive and demanding. Thanks to GetDiversity, you can place this procedure in experienced hands, and focus on smart decisions. GetDiversity has, over the past 12 years, successfully placed over 150 board members.  Our unique pool, with a 70% proportion of women, enables us to fill your vacancy efficiently, as well.

BoardCandidates

Are certain profiles still missing from your own lists of candidates? GetDiversity will supplement them with suitable professionals, as a partial mandate within the so-called “second loop” procedure.

BoardMail

An advertisement for a position in our  BoardMail helps you reach several hundred qualified professionals from our pool and supplement your internal shortlists of proposed candidates in a targeted manner.

BoardAssessment

You would like to have your own candidates and professionals screened in regard to whether they are suitable for your Board of Directors. Using our tried and tested psychometric procedure, we examine your choices and assess the candidates for their suitability in the context of the BoardAssessment.

OnBoarding

To rapidly become productive is essential for a newly formed board of directors. We systematically guide you in becoming acquainted with one another and uniting as a team.

Board JamSessions

Targeted team interactions may be expedient at any stage in the life of boards of directors. We are experienced in moderating mission reviews and brief interventions for management teams. In that respect, we work with customized procedures, creating playful, systemic and solution-oriented techniques, as well as “design thinking” methods, which generate relevant applicable results and insights.

BoardMentoring

You would like to pass on your extensive experience with boards of directors to the next generation? Become a mentor for our young talent. Using the BoardMentoring program, GetDiversity is committed to promoting the up-and-coming generation.

Articles on the topic of SmartBoards

Smart Boards: Verwaltungräte der Zukunft

Smart Boards: Wann Vielfalt im Verwaltungsrat Wirkung zeigt

Both articles appeared in the KMU (SME) magazine, in March and April 2018, resp.

SmartBoards

LES SMARTBOARDS SONT DES CONSEILS D’ADMINISTRATION  « INTELLIGENTS » QUI SONT CONTINUELLEMENT ÉVALUÉS ET ASSEMBLÉS EN RÉPONSE AUX DÉFIS STRATÉGIQUES ACTUELS D’UNE ENTREPRISE ET QUI TRAVAILLENT DE MANIÈRE PRODUCTIVE EN ÉQUIPE. UN FACTEUR CENTRAL DE SUCCÈS EST LA DIVERSITÉ CONSCIEMMENT CONÇUE DANS TOUTES LES DIMENSIONS PERTINENTES. NOUS VOUS SOUTENONS DANS CE PROCESSUS.

BoardProfile

Qu’il s’agisse d’auto-évaluation, de consolidation d’équipe ou de préparation d’un processus de succession – le BoardProfile représente la diversité de l’ensemble de votre équipe dans les différentes dimensions.

BoardSearch

Listes de candidats qualifiés, listes de présélection, entretiens et annulations – pourvoir un poste vacant au sein de conseils d’administration exige beaucoup de travail et d’efforts. Avec GetDiversity, vous pouvez confier ce processus à des personnes expérimentées et vous concentrer sur des décisions intelligentes. GetDiversity a placé avec succès plus de 150 conseillères et conseillers d’administration au cours des 12 dernières années. Grâce à notre pool unique avec 70 % de femmes, nous pouvons également combler vos postes vacants de façon efficace et efficiente.

BoardCandidates

Est-ce que certains profils manquent encore dans vos propres listes de candidatures? GetDiversity les complète avec des personnes adaptées en tant que mandat partiel dans le «second loop».

BoardMail

Avec une annonce de poste dans notre  BoardMail, vous pouvez joindre plusieurs centaines de personnes qualifiées de notre pool et compléter vos listes de suggestions internes de manière ciblée.

BoardAssessment

Vous voulez que vos propres candidats soient présélectionnés par des professionnels pour voir s’ils conviennent à votre conseil d’administration. À l’aide de notre procédure psychométrique éprouvée, nous vérifions votre sélection dans le cadre du BoardAssessment et évaluons son adéquation.

OnBoarding

Devenir rapidement productif est crucial pour un conseil d’administration dans une nouvelle composition. Nous vous accompagnons systématiquement pour apprendre à vous connaître et à souder ensemble.

Board JamSessions

Des interactions d’équipe ciblées peuvent être utiles dans toutes les phases du travail en salle de réunion. Nous avons de l’expérience dans l’animation d’examens efficaces et d’interventions courtes pour les équipes de direction. Nous travaillons sur mesure avec des techniques ludiques, systémiques et orientées solutions ainsi qu’avec des méthodes de «design thinking» qui génèrent des résultats et des idées pertinentes et applicables.

BoardMentoring

Aimeriez-vous transmettre votre vaste expérience en matière de conseils d’administration à la prochaine génération ? Devenez le mentor d’un jeune talent. GetDiversity s’engage à promouvoir les jeunes talents avec son programme BoardMentoring.

Article sur SmartBoards

Smart Boards: Verwaltungräte der Zukunft

Smart Boards: Wann Vielfalt im Verwaltungsrat Wirkung zeigt

Les deux articles ont été publiés dans KMU-Magazin, mars et avril 2018