Équipe de consultants

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)78 820 86 96
CEO & copropriétaire

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)79 851 55 34
CEO & copropriétaire

Andrea Kurath Geschäftsführerin von GetDiversity

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Gestion opérationnelle

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
BoardClub relations

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consultation

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Développement informatique

Anduena Murtaj

a.murtaj@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Marketing & communication

Manuela Trezzini

m.trezzini@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consultation & BoardMentoring

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consultation