Team

Esther-Mirjam de Boer

e.deboer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)78 820 86 96
CEO & Mitinhaberin

Carla Jane Kaufmann

c.kaufmann@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)79 851 55 34
CEO & Mitinhaberin

Andrea Kurath Geschäftsführerin von GetDiversity

Andrea Kurath

a.kurath@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Operative Leitung

Gabriela Blesi

g.blesi@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
BoardClub Relations

Michèle Fuhrer

m.fuhrer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Consulting

Véronique Gigon

v.gigon@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Assoziierte Partnerin

Fabian Müller

f.mueller@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50

IT Entwicklung

Anduena Murtaj

a.murtaj@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Marketing & Kommunikation

Manuela Trezzini

m.trezzini@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50

Consulting & BoardMentoring

Raphael Widmer

r.widmer@getdiversity.ch
+41 (0)44 545 80 50
Consulting